# **Technical Program Committee**

## **Committee Chair**

Prof. S. Vasanthapriyan, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka

## **Knowledge Management and Information Systems Track**

Prof. Prasad M. Jayaweera, University of Sri Jayewardenepura (Chair) Dr. Hiruni Rupasinghe, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka (Co-Chair)

## **Data Science and Applications Track**

Dr. Sagara Sumathipala, University of Moratuwa (Chair) Dr. BTGS Kumara, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka (Co-Chair)

## **Parallel and Distributed Computing Track**

Dr. Windhya Rankothge, Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology (Chair) Dr. KPN Jayasena, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka (Co-Chair)

## Software Engineering Track

Dr. Sidath Liyanage, University of Kelaniya (Chair) Dr. LS Lekamge, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka (Co-Chair)

#### Industry R&D Track

Dr. Pradeep Kalansooriya, General Sir John Kotelawala Defence University (Chair) Dr. Dasuni Nawinna, Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology (Co-Chair)

#### **Human Computer Interaction Track**

Dr. Dilrukshi Gamage (Chair) Mr. RL Dangalla, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka (Co-Chair)

# **Open Track**

Dr. Jayalath Ekanayake, Uva Wellassa University (Chair) Mr. Kuhaneswaran Banujan, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka (Co-Chair)