Advisory Panel

- Prof. Chandimal Jayawardena (Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology, Sri Lanka)
- Prof. Chinthaka Premachandra (Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan)
- Prof. Jiangning Wu (Dalian University of Technology, China)
- Prof. Lin Li (Wuhan University of Technology, China)
- Prof. Nihal Kodikara (University of Colombo School of Computing, Sri Lanka)
- Prof. Prasad Jayaweera (University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka)
- Prof. Saluka R. Kodituwakku (University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka)
- Prof. Yoshiteru Nakamori (Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Japan)
- Dr. Lochandaka Ranathunga (University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka)