Organizing Committee

Director, Centre for Research and Knowledge Dissemination, SUSL

Prof. M.L.M. C. Dissanayake

Chairman

Dr. R.V.S.P.K. Ranatunga

Co-Chair

Dr. L.D. Kalyani

Secretary

Dr. Gihani De Silva

Faculty Representatives

Prof. H.M.S. Priyanath
Mr. K.K.D.W.S. Kannangara
Dr. Kaushalya Kulathunga
Mr. Ashan Induranga
Mr. S.P. Sellapperuma
Faculty of Geomatics
Faculty of Medicine
Faculty of Technology
Faculty of Agriculture