ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Director of Centre for Research and Knowledge Dissemination

Professor B.T.G.S. Kumara

Chair

Dr. K.R.H.L. Gunasekara

Secretary

Ms. J.H.A.W.N. Hettiarachchi

Co-Chair

Dr. U.S. Thathsarani

Treasurer

Dr. K.D.U.D. Fernando

Scientific Committee Chair

Mrs. R.P.S.H. Hettiarachchi

Finance Committee Chair

Mr. H.V.V. Priyadarshana

Publicity Committee Chair

Mr. E.P.R.H.H.W. Nilmalgoda

Logistic Committee Chair

Mrs. W.A.W.S. Rupasinghe

Faculty Coordinators

Ms. P.W.M. Tharindi Faculty of Agricultural Sciences

Mrs. W.K.D.S.A. Wickramarachchi Faculty of Applied Sciences

Ms. U.P. Kudagamage Faculty of Computing
Ms. P.B.S.N. Ariyathilake Faculty of Geomatics

Ms. P.M. Shamika Faculty of Management Studies

Dr. P.D.V.M. Perera Faculty of Medicine

Dr. S. Handaragama Faculty of Social Sciences and

Languages

Mr. S.V.A.A. Indupama Faculty of Technology